Breaking News

Advertise Your Business Here

test banner

Friday, 10 February 2017

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1) (The Mixtape)

Mr Eazis Life Is Eazi Volume 1 Mixtape dubbed ‘Accra To Lagos’ is finally out.

The Nigerian recording artist signed to Wizkid’s Starboy imprint plays tour guide, assembling the sounds and energies of two dynamic cities—Accra and Lagos— into an electrifying mixtape deeply rooted in tradition and contemporary styles.

Pee on the tracklist below, cop on iTunes while we get you the free download soon.


01: Leg Over –DOWNLOAD

02: Business (Feat. Mugeez)

03: Tilapia (Feat. Medikal) –DOWNLOAD

04: 2 People

05: Feelings

06: Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)

07: Accra to Lagos

08: Detty Yasef (Feat. Falz)

09: In the Morning (Feat. Big Lean) –DOWNLOAD

10: Short Skirt (Feat. Tekno)

11: Life Is Eazi (Feat. Olamide & Phyno)


12: My Baby

13: Right Now

14: Kpamurege

Enjoy all the dope track and support Mr Eazi album/mixtape by making a order via iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment